Bold Adventure's New Album:

Unlimited View

A"Mid-Life Crisis"

Concept Album

1. Unlimited View

2. Everybody's Gotta Groove

3. Groove All Night Long

4. Nothin' But, Time

5. Goosebumps

6. Scream!

7. Not So Far Away

8. Wellsprings Ave.

9. Deluge

10. Colorado

11. Miracle!

12. Cool Daze

All Songs Written and Recorded By Scott Cagle

All Drums, Percussion and backing vocals by Bret Scott.

Added leads on "Everybody's Gotta Groove" and "Colorado" are by Howard Levinson 

Bass on "Not So Far Away" by Markus Pfile

This album is dedicated to all the psycho bitches who've burnt us in the past. Let's face it without you ladies this music not be possible and these songs wouldn't nearly be as fun.

"Watch out now, they'll put a hex on you"

MGTOW Fever!

Upcoming Shows

Wayout Club
Friday, March 1
9:00 p.m. - Midnight
Sky Bar Music Lounge | Ballwin
Saturday, March 16
9:00 p.m. - Midnight
Candici's Italian Restaurant | Ballwin 
Saturday, March 22
6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Ronald Reagan Day Dinner/Fundraiser
Ironton, MO
May 17th (Sold Out)
Schnucks Fresco | Des Peres
12332 Manchester Road
Friday, Nov. 8th
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Schnucks Fresco | Des Peres
12332 Manchester Road
Friday, Dec. 13th
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Private Party | Ladue
Friday, December 20
8:00 p.m. - Midnight (Not open to the public)

Bold On Social Media